Valentine Seduction

8 02 2010

It wouldn’t be Valentine’s Day, and I certainly wouldn’t be me, if there weren’t a lingerie post in here somewhere.  Of course, there are tons of special Valentine’s sets out there and I have a few of them, but I wanted to focus on a more seductive style for my Valentine’s Day.  I wanted something a bit daring with a bit of an edge and Jade by Blacklace was a perfect fit.

I’ve blogged Blacklace before; Belle was my number one pick from last year and Jade is another corset set from Mariska Simons that is just so…me.  The embroidery on the corset cincher is rich and lush and it’s trimmed in black lace, of course, which lends a bit of softness to the look.  And while I love the color and texture of this set, it is the aesthetic that sets it apart. 

I am such a sucker for corset lacing.  That criss-cross of strings that leaves tantalizing bits of skin exposed is incredibly sexy to me and I love the placement of it on this set.  Another thing I love is that the bra is unattached, just like in Belle.  The back is equally as gorgeous, and the best part of it is the way the curve of the cincher doesn’t quite meet the line of the small lace panties.  That little peek-a-boo of flesh is sexy and irresistible and it’s my absolute favorite thing about this set.  Jade comes with gloves, garters and stockings and the set is on all different layers so you can wear it as you choose.

I wanted some bold shoes for this look, not just the typical high heel, so I went with the Ballet Heels from Adam n Eve.  They’re bold and black and a little sexy with that impossibly high heel.

The necklace I chose for this look is from LacieCakes.  The tiny red heart is half encased in diamond ice and there are diamond drops falling underneath, signifying a melting of the ice around the heart.  It seemed very appropriate for my life right now and I like that it’s a bit whimsical.  The hair is from Nikita Fride, Lust, which you will be seeing a lot of in this blog because I love it so much.

If you’re looking for lingerie to help make your Valentine’s Day a little more sexy, be sure you check out Blacklace.  No matter what you’re particular style is, you’ll find something to love.

Photography by Arcadia Nightfire, MDR Photo Studio

Model Info:
Skin: ::Exodi:: – Shiloh (Honey), Nosferatu (Lt Brows)
Eyes: Fusemelon – Radiance Eyes, Midday
Eyelashes: Glam Affair (Beauty Avatar) – Regina Eyelashes 10
Hair: Nikita Fride – Lust, Chocolate *Bright Option*
Lingerie: Blacklace – Jade Blacklace & Red Embroidery Cincher Set
Shoes: Adam N Eve – Ballet Heels, Black
Jewelry: Inks & Kinks – Diamond Nostril Stud
Sensations – Barbarian Princess Collar
LacieCakes – Frozen Heart Necklace, Silver

Poses:
Photo #1:  Boudoir Rouge – Celebration 7
Photo #2:  Boudoir Rouge – Behind – Flirtatious
Photo #3:  Boudoir Rouge – Naughty – Alluring
Photo #4:  Boudoir Rouge – Naughty – Alluring

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

