Turn Up The Heat

7 07 2009
And that is exactly what Zaara has done with her two new swimsuit releases.  After I got the notecard yesterday, I raced over there as fast as I could to get my hands on these hot little swimsuits and was really excited to snag them.  I mean, can a girl ever have too many sexy swimsuits?
 
The first thing I saw upon entering the store was the Esha bikini display.  Esha is a gorgeous print bikini that comes in six different colors.  You can buy them individually, in mini-fatpacks of glitter (silver, coffee, black gold) and tropical (lime crush, blueberry cream, apricot mauve), or in the standard mega fatpack of all colors.  And, if you buy the mega fatpack, you get a special edition color: crimson.  I stood there for several minutes debating on which option to choose.  I knew I wanted at least three of them; but, in the end the crimson was too tempting, and I bought the fatpack.
My favorite of the glitter trio is silver.
 
zaara_034 copy