The Life of a Lingerie Model

2 06 2009

**EDITED**

I’m on a lingerie kick again.  I know, when am I not?  This time I decided to have some fun and play lingerie model in MDR’s city box.  It was a great chance to set out some of my very underused props, such as the photo lights from Le Boudoir.  But what to wear?  That’s always the question, isn’t it?  Thankfully, I was delighted to learn that Reasonable Desires had a new set called Arcadia.

blog_036 copy

How could I not have that one in my inventory?  Austie Pegler was kind enough to gift me with Arcadia in red, and I have to say this is probably one of my favorite pieces from Reasonable Desires, and not just because I share a name with it.  It’s sexy and flirty, while retaining a feminine softness that I like. The set comes with a satin bra and lace cami top, with cute little ties in the front. The lacey thong panties give the outfit that added boost of sexinesss.

blog_039 copy

It comes with sexy, black stockings with the option to wear garters or not.  I’m wearing garters here because I always wear garters if I have the option.  The set comes with lots of layering options, as Reasonable Desires often does, and it is available in ten colors.  The sets are priced at 125L each, and that is quite the steal!

blog_040 copy 
I paired it with the Robin hair from Magika to amp up the sexyness a bit, and the shoes are from Pixel Mode.
 
Head on over to Reasonable Desires and pick up the Arcadia set in one of the ten lovely color options.  Or, buy a few.  I forsee a few more colors showing up in my inventory because a girl can never have too much lingerie.

 

Photography by Arcadia Nightfire, MDR Photo Studio

Model Info:
**All review items are marked**
Skin: ::Genesis:: – Eden Sugar, Codie **PRI**
Eyes: Eye AC – darkturquoise
Hair: Magika – Robin, Black A
Manicure: Sin Skins – Glitter Manicure, Crimson
Lingerie: Reasonable Desires – Arcadia, Ruby **REVIEW ITEM**
Shoes: Pixel Mode – Cockatial Shoes, Bloody Mary
Jewelry: Inks & Kinks – Diamond Nostril Stud
Callie Cline – the ROCK ring **Blogger Appreciation Gift**
Earthtones – Juliette Necklace and Earrings, Multi/Silver

Props:
Le Boudoir – Light photo Pro
U&R – Dressing Chair **VIP Hunt Gift**
Yip’s- Dream Chair, Black

Poses:
Photo #1:  Boudoir Rouge – Rouge – Celebration_6
Photo #2:  Boudoir Rouge – Rouge – Celebration_6
Photo #3:  Boudoir Rouge – Naughty – Alluring

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 06 2009
The Life of a Lingerie Model « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

[…] The Life of a Lingerie Model 2009 June 1 tags: Lingerie, Magika, reasonable desires by Arcadia Nightfire The Life of a Lingerie Model […]

3 06 2009
Cajsa Lilliehook

Stunning!

3 06 2009
Arcadia Nightfire

Thanks. 😉 It is a great set.

Leave a Reply

